GSA Executive Officers – 2017/2018

President

img_1597

Mitchell Haines
Mitch.Haines@rockets.utoledo.edu

Office Hours: Mondays 5:00 – 6:00 pm at HSC in Collier Room 1230

Vice President

Treasurer

alisa's picture_edited

Alisa Nommavong 
Alisa.Nammavong@rockets.utoledo.edu

Office hours :

geethika

Geethika Liyanage
Geethika.Liyanage@rockets.utoledo.edu

Office hours : Thursdays 4pm – 5.30pm at GSA Office (Main Campus – SU1509)

Main Campus Secretary

Health Science Campus Secretary

Emily Fishman
Emily.Fishman@rockets.utoledo.edu

Office hours : Tuesdays 8am – 9am at GSA Office (Main Campus – SU1509)

Angelique's Picture

Angelique Nyinawabera
Angelique.Nyinawabera@rockets.utoledo.edu

Office hours :

Communication Specialist

Chris' picture

Chris Arnst
Christopher.Arnst@rockets.utoledo.edu

Office Hours : Mondays 8am-9am at GSA Office (Main Campus – SU1509)