GSA Executive Officers – 2016/2017

President

Eric Simpson

Eric Simpson
Eric.Simpson@rockets.utoledo.edu

Office hours : Thursday 9am – 10am at GSA Office (Main Campus – SU1509)

Vice President

Treasurer

Presentation1

Jessica (Sherman) Collier 
Jessica.Sherman2@rockets.utoledo.edu

Office hours : Wednesday 2pm – 3pm at GSA Office (Main Campus – SU1509)

geethika

Geethika Liyanage
Geethika.Liyanage@rockets.utoledo.edu

Office hours : Thursday 4pm – 5.30pm at GSA Office (Main Campus – SU1509)

Main Campus Secretary

Health Science Campus Secretary

collins

Colins Imoh
Colins.Imoh@rockets.utoledo.edu

Office hours : Tuesday 12.25pm – 1.25pm at GSA Office (Main Campus – SU1509)

neha

Neha Nandekar
Neha.Nandedkar@rockets.utoledo.edu

Office hours : Friday 10am – 11am at HSC

Communication Specialist

img_1597

Mitchell Haines
Mitch.Haines@rockets.utoledo.edu

Office Hours: Mondays 5:00 – 6:00 pm at HSC in Collier Room 1230