GSA Representatives

2017/2018 GSA Representatives

College of Arts & Letters

  • Ashley Murray (Ashley.Murray3@rockets.utoledo.edu)
  • Jaclynn Sullivan (Jaclynn.Sullivan@rockets.utoledo.edu)

College of Business & Innovation

  • Christina Jones (Christina.Jones4@rockets.utoledo.edu)
  • Susmita Sharma (Susmita.Sharma@rockets.utoledo.edu)

College of Education

  • Jeremy Holloway (Jeremy.Holloway@rockets.utoledo.edu)
  • Mandy Lautzenheiser (Mandy.Lautzenheiser@rockets.utoledo.edu)

College of Engineering

  • Ibeh Omodolor (Ibeh.Omodolor@rockets.utoledo.edu)
  • Ruthwik Junuthula (RuthwikReddy.Junuthula@rockets.utoledo.edu)

College of Health and Human Services

  • Brandi Kimbrough (Brandi.Kimbrough2@rockets.utoledo.edu)

College of Law

 

College of Medicine and Life Sciences

  • Kristy Kagy (kristy.kagy@rockets.utoledo.edu)
  • Marko Jovanovski (Marko.Jovanovski@rockets.utoledo.edu)

College of Natural Science and Mathematics

  • Jake Kvistad (Jake.Kvistad@rockets.utoledo.edu)
  • Gabriel Kreider-Letterman (Gabriel.Kreider@rockets.utoledo.edu)

College of Nursing

  • Derian Kuneman (Derian.Kuneman@rockets.utoledo.edu)
  • Sahar Atshan (Sahar.Atshan@rockets.utoledo.edu)

College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

  • Aastha Chadha (Aastha.Chadha@rockets.utoledo.edu)
  • Ethel Tackie-Yarboi (Ethel.Tackie-Yarboi@rockets.utoledo.edu)

 

 

Advertisements