GSA Representatives

Congratulations newly appointed Reps!!

GSA is proud to present the representatives for the year 2016/2017. Graduate students can always connect with GSA through their respective GSA Representative via email.

 GSA Representatives for the year 2016/2017

College of Arts & Letters

  • Jaclynn Sullivan – Jaclynn.Sullivan@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Abolade Oladimeji – Abolade.Oladimeji@rockets.utoledo.edu

College of Business & Innovation

  • Nykolas McKissic – Nykolas.Mckissic@utoledo.edu
  • Nam Tran – Nam.Tran@rockets.utoledo.edu

College of Education

  • Jeremy Hollway – Jeremy.Hollway@utoledo.edu
  • Erica Loroff – Erica.Loroff@rockets.utoledo.edu

College of Engineering

  • Bipin Gaihre – Bipin.Gaihre@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Iman Samani – Iman.Samani@rockets.utoledo.edu

College of Health and Human Services

  • Emily Van Wasshenova – Emily.Vanwasshenova@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Mandy Lautzenheiser – Mandy.Lautzenheiser@rockets.utoledo.edu

College of Law

  • Jacob Westfall – Jacob.Westfall@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Dylan Krendl – Dylan.Krendl@rockets.utoledo.edu

College of Medicine and Life Sciences

  • Mitchell Haines – Mitch.Haines@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Amit Chougule – AmitSopan.Chougule@rockets.utoledo.edu

College of Natural Science and Mathematics

  • Emily “Lilli” Fishman – Emily.Fishman@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Gopal P. Dahal – Gopal.Dahal@rockets.utoledo.edu

College of Nursing

  • Alisa Nammavong – Alisa.Nammavong@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Sahar Atshan – Sahar.Atshan@rockets.utoledo.edu

College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

  • Saloni Daftardar – Saloni.Daftardar@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Saleh Alaqel – Saleh.Alaqel@rockets.utoledo.edu